Sam Quintana’s Wandering Monster

A second visit to Kenilworth for Sam’s quintet, featuring

  • Sam Quintana- Double Bass/Compositions
  • Ben Powling- Tenor Saxophone
  • Calvin Travers- Guitar
  • Aleks Podraza- Piano/keys
  • Tom Higham- Drums

Wandering Monster performed intricately arranged instrumental rock music which draws upon jazz sensibilities and sound worlds.

Here are some super photographs taken by Nigel Hall.